real time web stats

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Cover Reveal Book #4

(Click Image to Enlarge)

"Magic is advanced science that humans can't understand." "The Saeshell Book of Time Part 4: The Ceremony of Life" is the final part of the serial story "The Saeshell Book of Time" but it is not the end of the Children of Sophista Book Series. The characters in the serial storyline return in book #5, "The Owl from Oblivion"

In Part 4, you will learn of Tyco's origin and why his talents are largely not from the Great Sophistan, but another pair of races: The Lizards and The Sun Gods. That sun logo Tyco wears on his shirts is not just for decoration! 

Stefan, like a child growing older with the universe as his sandbox makes some pretty whopping mistakes. But because living creatures are like the sand, some pay the price. Tova2 pays a price too, learning perhaps, because of the interconnectedness of humanity, that killing is not the best way to affect change. And Stefan's mom finds who she thinks will be the best person to teach her gentle, artistic prodigy of a son how to be a king --- one of the best Earth assassins

No comments:

Post a Comment