real time web stats

Friday, January 27, 2012

Book #1 Table of Contents

Here is the table of contents for Book#1: "The Saeshell Book of Time: Part 1: The Death of Innocents". I decided to go ahead and post it because those people who are early readers might need something to help them remember things once they turn back in their copy (if they are in a school).

Table of Contents
 1: The Book Speaks
 2: The First Gifted Fairy
 3: Destiny
 4: The Sophistans
 5: Survival
 6: Little Stefan Knows
 7: Mornings Can Be Rough
 8: A Moment in Time
 9: Elof’s Sad Life
10: Elof’s Life Changes
11: Tova
12: Tova’s Painful Trial
13: Stefan
14: Stefan Meets Professor Kettil
15: The Touch of War
16: Preparing to Save Stefan
17: Transitions
18: Fate
19: Train from Oblivion
20: Demolecularization, 

..  Planned and  Secret
21: Preparations for Life
22: Tova’s Reintegration 

No comments:

Post a Comment